Events

Term Two Dates

Week 1 

Friday, 23 April ANZAC Assembly Year 6 Room 21

Week 2 

Monday, 26 April  Public Holiday ANZAC DAY – No School

Wednesday, 28 April Year 2 KAV Programme

Friday, 30 April Year 5-6 Winter Sport – Falcon vs SHHPS @ Falcon PS

Week 3 

Monday, 3 May School Photos

Monday, 3 May P & C Meeting @ 6.30pm

Tuesday, 4 May School Photos

Wednesday, 5 May Year 2 KAV Programme

Friday, 7 May Senior Assembly Year 4 Room 10 and 13

Week 4 

Monday, 10 May Kindy Green ACHWA Incursion

Tuesday, 11- Fri 14 May NAPLAN

Tuesday, 11 May Kindy Blue and Purple ACHWA Incursion

Wednesday, 12 May Year 2 KAV Programme

Thursday, 13 May 5 A Side Soccer Year 3 – Peelwood Parade

Friday, 14 May Year 5-6 Winter Sport – SHHPS vs MBC @ SHHPS

Week 5 

Monday, 17- Fri 21 May NAPLAN

Wednesday, 19 May Year 2 KAV Programme

Friday, 21 May Junior Assembly Year 1 Room 4 and 5

Friday, 21 May Pre Primary Farmer Mick Incursion

Week 6 

Wednesday, 26 May Year 2 KAV Programme

 Friday, 28 May Year 5-6 Winter Sport – SHHPS vs Pinjarra @ SHHPS

Week 7 

Monday, 31 May P & C Meeting @ 6.30pm

Wednesday, 2 June Year 2 KAV Programme

Friday, 4 June Senior Assembly Year 3/4 Room 15

Friday, 4 June Year 5-6 Winter Sport – FIAS vs SHHPS @ FIAS Meadow Springs

Week 8 

Monday, 7 June Public Holiday WA DAY – No School

Tuesday, 8 June Smart Programme Year 3 - 6

Wednesday, 9 June Smart Programme Year 3 - 6

Wednesday, 9 June Year 2 KAV Programme

Thursday, 10 June Pre Primary-Year 6 SHHPS Faction Cross Country, Merlin Oval  Thursday, 10 June  School Board Meeting

Week 9 

Monday, 14 June Wanjoo Incursion

Wednesday, 16 June Year 2 KAV Programme

Wednesday, 16 June Year 3 Museum Excursion Room 14, 15, 16 and 22

Friday, 18 June Junior Assembly Pre Primary Room 2

Week 10 

Wednesday, 23 June Mandurah Museum Excursion Year 1 Room 5

Thursday, 24 June Mandurah Museum Excursion Year 1 Room 4 and 6

Friday, 25 June Lightning Carnival Year 5 and 6

Week 11 

Friday, 2 July Senior Assembly Year 5/6 Room 19